April 5, 2012

Got my copy of Xenoblade Chronicles today, tested it out a bit, but had to do some stuff and never got back to it.

And in Devil Survivor I made some progress. I’m about halfway through the 6th day now. It’s been fairly straightforward since the brick wall called Beldr, but I’m anticipating resistance in the endgame. I need to fuse my demons more often though, they’re often a few levels below my humans.

Categories: Gaming Journals, Purchases | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

